CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you! Please send us a note with this form or contact us by phone, e-mail or by mail. 

Name *
Name

Our Physical Office

5572 Shenandoah Drive Fayetteville, NC 28304

Our Mailing Address

P.O. Box 87146, Fayetteville, NC 28304

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

https://www.facebook.com/rhfnow

GENERAL EMAIL: info@rhfnow.org

GENERAL PHONE: 910-444-1RHF (1743)

 

 

Allegra Jordan, Executive Director allegra@rhfnow.org 

 

To volunteer or garden please email: Amanda@rhfnow.org

For service projects please email: Amanda@rhfnow.org or Gunner@rhfnow.org

For camps please email: Gunner@rhfnow.org

Facility questions please email: Gunner@rhfnow.org or Kummer@rhfnow.org

For Cornhole Competition/O-Course/Messy Mondays or Fundraising please email: Tammy@rhfnow.org

Food Coordinator: Claudia@rhfnow.org

Calendar questions please email: Kummer@rhfnow.org

Simple party registration or inquiries: Kummer@rhfnow.org

Please refer to our rules page for party guidelines at Rick's Place. We can host simple parties where the park remains open. We are not accepting complex or private party reservations this year.